Polar Similar Purple/White Smash

  • 1
  • 2


Track Listing
Side A
1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts

Side B
5. II. The People
6. Death Is A Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction

Side C
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close And Discontent
11. An Ocean Of War
12. A Thousand Years A Minute

Side D
13. IV. The Nexus

Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Sorry, this item is out of stock.